Speakers' Profiles

Michael Spindelegger, Vice Chancellor and Minister for European and International Affairs of the Republic of Austria

Lynda Blackwell, Mortgage Policy Manager, Financial Conduct Authority, United Kingdom

Sven A. Blomberg, CEO, BRFkredit, Denmark

Emile J. Brinkmann, Chief Economist and Senior Vice President, Mortgage Bankers Association, USA

Chung Chee Leong, CEO, Cagamas Berhad, Malaysia

Carlos J. Garcia, Professor of Economics, ILADES University Alberto Hurtado, Chile

Mieczysław Groszek, Vice President of the Polish Bank Association, Poland

Matthias Holzhey, UBS Switzerland

Roland Igbinoba, CEO, Pison Housing, Nigeria

Masahiro Kobayashi, Chief Economist, Japan Housing Finance Agency, Japan

Natalia Koltsova, Management Board Member, Agency for Housing Mortgage Lending (AHML), Russia

Michael Ludwig, Executive City Councilor for Housing, Housing Construction and Urban Renewal of Vienna, Austria

Nicholas Nkosi, Director, Standard Bank, South Africa

Filipe F. Pontual, Executive Director, Associatoin of Mortgage and Building Saving Institutes of Brazil (ABECIP)

Josef Schmidinger, Chairman of the Board of Directors, S-Bausparkasse, Austria

Klaus Oskar Schmidt, Member of the Board of Directors, Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall, Germany

Kapil Wadhawan, Chairman and Managing Director, Dewan Housing Finance Corporation, India 

Peter Williams, Director of the University of Cambridge Centre for Housing and Planning Research, United Kingdom

Jorge Yarza Garrido, President, UNIAPRAVI, Mexico